Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Lowlife, the upcoming crime comedy movie directed by Ryan Prows and starring Mark Burnham, Nicki Micheaux, Shaye Ogbonna, Jon Oswald, Ricardo Adam Zarate, and Santana Dempsey:

Lowlife Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Kreng.
1. Lowlife
2. Teddy’s Lair
3. At El Monstruos
4. El Monstruo Awakes
5. The Shrine
6. El Monstruo Prays
7. Let’s Give This Kidney a Shot
8. Shotgun
9. The Hunt
10. My Boy
11. My Office is Your Office
12. Kaylee’s Abduction
13. After the Shootout
14. Welcome to Hell
15. The Last Stand
16. Rampage
17. The Legacy Is All
18. Are You My Mom – End Credits
Lowlife Song - Lowlife Music - Lowlife Soundtrack - Lowlife Score

Plot Synopsis:
A Mexican wrestler with rage issues, a felon with a regrettable face tattoo, and an ex-junkie in search of a kidney collide in this wild, blood splattered adrenaline rush.

The movie soundtrack of Lowlife will be released on April 6, 2018 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »