Check out the track list of the soundtrack of The Avengers, the upcoming action superheroes movie directed by Joss Whedon and starring Robert Downey, Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner and Samuel L. Jackson:

The Avengers Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Live to Rise – Soundgarden
2. I’m Alive – Shinedown
3. Dirt and Roses – Rise Against
4. Even If I Could – Papa Roach
5. Unbroken – Black Veil Brides
6. Breath – Scott Weiland
7. Comeback – Redlight King
8. Into the Blue – Bush
9. A New Way to Bleed (Photek Remix) – Evanescence
10. Count Me Out – PUSHERJONES
11. Shoot to Thrill – Theory of a Deadman
12. Wherever I Go – Buckcherry
13. From Out of Nowhere – Five Finger Death Punch
14. Shake the Ground – Cherri Bomb
15. Pistols At Dawn – Kasabian (International soundtrack)
Avengers Song - Avengers Music - Avengers Soundtrack

You may listen below to samples of the songs of the Avengers movie soundtrack: Continue reading »

Underworld 4

Take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Underworld 4 aka Underworld Awakening, the upcoming Underworld movie starring Kate Beckinsale:

Underworld 4 Awakening Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Made of Stone (Renholdër Remix) – Evanescence
2. Heavy Prey – Lacey Sturm of Flyleaf feat. Geno Lenardo
3. Blackout (Renholdër Remix) – Linkin Park
4. Apart (Renholdër Remix) – The Cure
5. Killer & a Queen – Stella Katsoudas of Sister Soleil feat. Geno Lenardo
6. Watch Yourself (Renholdër Remix) – Ministry
7. Trip the Darkness (Ben Weinman Remix) – Lacuna Coil
8. Young Blood (Renholdër Remix) – The Naked and Famous
9. It Rapes All In Its Path – Black Light Burns
10. The Posthumous Letter – William Control
11. How’m I Supposed to Die- Civil Twilight
12. Consolation Prize – & SONS
13. Liar (Revenant mix by 8mm) – 8MM
14. You Won’t See The Light – Ryan T.Hope of The Lifeline feat. Geno Lenardo
15. Bottle of Pain – Combichrist
16. Intruder – Collide
17. Exit Wounds (Justin Lassen Remix) – Justin Lassen feat. Silent Fury
Underworld 4 Song - Underworld 4 Music - Underworld 4 Soundtrack - Underworld Awakening Song - Underworld Awakening Music - Underworld Awakening Soundtrack

Listen to the songs below:

The movie soundtrack of Underworld 4 Awakening will be released on January 31, 2012.

An official music video was shared by Lakeshore Records:

“Heavy Prey” Video- Lacey Sturm from Flyleaf feat. Geno Lenardo from Underworld:Awakening

There’s also a preview of the soundtrack:

Underworld Awakening – Official Score Preview – Paul Haslinger + Blue Stahli +Angelspit

And here’s the movie score:

Underworld 4 Awakening Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Paul Haslinger.
1. The Purge
2. Underworld Awakening Main Titles
3. Raiding the Army Surplus Store
4. Non-Human Aggressor
5. I Was Subject 2
6. Arriving at the Coven
7. I’ve Never Seen a Child Like This
8. This Is Not One of Us
9. I Know Exactly What You Are
10. If You Knew Him As I Did
11. Prepare the Armory
12. The Uber-Lycan
13. Reanimation
14. Then Came the Purge
15. Selene Returns to Antigen
16. Find Her and Destroy Her
17. The Lycan Van Escape
18. I Heal Instantly
19. You Came Back
20. Reclaiming the World
21. The Melancholy of Resistance
22. A New Dawn
23. Corner (Justin Lassen Remix) – Blue Stahli
24. Under Your Skin – Aesthetic Perfection
25. Sunrise – Angelspit
Underworld 4 Score- Underworld Awakening Score- Underworld 4 Awakening Film Score

Check out the score: