Check out the official track list of the film score of Collide, the latest action thriller movie directed by Eran Creevy and starring Nicholas Hoult, Felicity Jones, Anthony Hopkins, and Ben Kingsley:

Collide Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Ilan Eshkeri.
1. Collision
2. Scrap Yard
3. Leverage
4. Juliet
5. The Job
6. Truck Heist
7. Unconscious
8. Warehouse Escape
9. Into the Village
10. Foot Chase
11. Collide
12. Showdown
13. Train Station
14. Interview
15. Operation
Collide Song - Collide Music - Collide Soundtrack - Collide Score

Plot Synopsis:
After a heist goes terribly wrong, Casey Stein (Nicholas Hoult) finds himself on the run from a ruthless gang headed by mob boss Hagen (Anthony Hopkins). Now Casey has precious cargo that belongs to Hagen, who will stop at nothing to retrieve it. Left with no choice, Casey calls his former employer and drug smuggler Geran (Ben Kingsley) to protect his long-time girlfriend Juliette before Hagen gets his hands on her. Casey sets out on an adrenaline-fueled car chase on the German highways to save the love of his life before it’s too late.

The film score of Collide will be released on February 24, 2017 by IM Global Music.

And here’s the track list of the soundtrack

Collide Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Split (Only U) – Tiësto & The Chainsmokers (5:07)
2. Elektron – Nyko (3:59)
3. Bae (No Rap Version) – Grace Mitchell (3:23)
4. 180db_[130] – Aphex Twin (3:09)
5. God’s Whisper – Raury (4:03)
6. Body Gold – Oh Wonder (3:03)
7. Freaks (Radio Edit) – Timmy Trumpet & Savage (2:49)
8. Moon Eye – Walls (6:44)
9. Nr. 22 – Moderat (5:39)
10. Feels Real (Luke Solomon Remix) – Shit Robot (8:09)
11. Higher – Sigma (3:01)
12. Collide – Rebel (4:29)

The movie soundtrack of Collide will be released on February 24, 2017 by Republic Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Underworld 4

Take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Underworld 4 aka Underworld Awakening, the upcoming Underworld movie starring Kate Beckinsale:

Underworld 4 Awakening Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Made of Stone (Renholdër Remix) – Evanescence
2. Heavy Prey – Lacey Sturm of Flyleaf feat. Geno Lenardo
3. Blackout (Renholdër Remix) – Linkin Park
4. Apart (Renholdër Remix) – The Cure
5. Killer & a Queen – Stella Katsoudas of Sister Soleil feat. Geno Lenardo
6. Watch Yourself (Renholdër Remix) – Ministry
7. Trip the Darkness (Ben Weinman Remix) – Lacuna Coil
8. Young Blood (Renholdër Remix) – The Naked and Famous
9. It Rapes All In Its Path – Black Light Burns
10. The Posthumous Letter – William Control
11. How’m I Supposed to Die- Civil Twilight
12. Consolation Prize – & SONS
13. Liar (Revenant mix by 8mm) – 8MM
14. You Won’t See The Light – Ryan T.Hope of The Lifeline feat. Geno Lenardo
15. Bottle of Pain – Combichrist
16. Intruder – Collide
17. Exit Wounds (Justin Lassen Remix) – Justin Lassen feat. Silent Fury
Underworld 4 Song - Underworld 4 Music - Underworld 4 Soundtrack - Underworld Awakening Song - Underworld Awakening Music - Underworld Awakening Soundtrack

Listen to the songs below:

The movie soundtrack of Underworld 4 Awakening will be released on January 31, 2012.

An official music video was shared by Lakeshore Records:

“Heavy Prey” Video- Lacey Sturm from Flyleaf feat. Geno Lenardo from Underworld:Awakening

There’s also a preview of the soundtrack:

Underworld Awakening – Official Score Preview – Paul Haslinger + Blue Stahli +Angelspit

And here’s the movie score:

Underworld 4 Awakening Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Paul Haslinger.
1. The Purge
2. Underworld Awakening Main Titles
3. Raiding the Army Surplus Store
4. Non-Human Aggressor
5. I Was Subject 2
6. Arriving at the Coven
7. I’ve Never Seen a Child Like This
8. This Is Not One of Us
9. I Know Exactly What You Are
10. If You Knew Him As I Did
11. Prepare the Armory
12. The Uber-Lycan
13. Reanimation
14. Then Came the Purge
15. Selene Returns to Antigen
16. Find Her and Destroy Her
17. The Lycan Van Escape
18. I Heal Instantly
19. You Came Back
20. Reclaiming the World
21. The Melancholy of Resistance
22. A New Dawn
23. Corner (Justin Lassen Remix) – Blue Stahli
24. Under Your Skin – Aesthetic Perfection
25. Sunrise – Angelspit
Underworld 4 Score- Underworld Awakening Score- Underworld 4 Awakening Film Score

Check out the score: