Check out the official track list of the film score of Collide, the latest action thriller movie directed by Eran Creevy and starring Nicholas Hoult, Felicity Jones, Anthony Hopkins, and Ben Kingsley:

Collide Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Ilan Eshkeri.
1. Collision
2. Scrap Yard
3. Leverage
4. Juliet
5. The Job
6. Truck Heist
7. Unconscious
8. Warehouse Escape
9. Into the Village
10. Foot Chase
11. Collide
12. Showdown
13. Train Station
14. Interview
15. Operation
Collide Song - Collide Music - Collide Soundtrack - Collide Score

Plot Synopsis:
After a heist goes terribly wrong, Casey Stein (Nicholas Hoult) finds himself on the run from a ruthless gang headed by mob boss Hagen (Anthony Hopkins). Now Casey has precious cargo that belongs to Hagen, who will stop at nothing to retrieve it. Left with no choice, Casey calls his former employer and drug smuggler Geran (Ben Kingsley) to protect his long-time girlfriend Juliette before Hagen gets his hands on her. Casey sets out on an adrenaline-fueled car chase on the German highways to save the love of his life before it’s too late.

The film score of Collide will be released on February 24, 2017 by IM Global Music.

And here’s the track list of the soundtrack

Collide Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Split (Only U) – TiΓ«sto & The Chainsmokers (5:07)
2. Elektron – Nyko (3:59)
3. Bae (No Rap Version) – Grace Mitchell (3:23)
4. 180db_[130] – Aphex Twin (3:09)
5. God’s Whisper – Raury (4:03)
6. Body Gold – Oh Wonder (3:03)
7. Freaks (Radio Edit) – Timmy Trumpet & Savage (2:49)
8. Moon Eye – Walls (6:44)
9. Nr. 22 – Moderat (5:39)
10. Feels Real (Luke Solomon Remix) – Shit Robot (8:09)
11. Higher – Sigma (3:01)
12. Collide – Rebel (4:29)

The movie soundtrack of Collide will be released on February 24, 2017 by Republic Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply