Daniel Ahearn

No Strings Attached

I stumbled upon the track list of the soundtrack of No Strings Attached, a charming romantic comedy drama movie starring Ashton Kutcher and Natalie Portman:

No Strings Attached Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by various artists
1. I Wanna Sex You Up – Color Me Badd
2. What Good Is a Boy – Lanchen
3. Click, Click, Click, Click – Bishop Allen
4. Bang Bang Bang – Mark Ronson & The Business Intl.
5. 99 Problems – Hugo
6. Bossa Nova Baby (Viva Elvis) – Elvis Presley
7. Bleeding Love – Leona Lewis
8. Untitled (How Does It Feel) – D’Angelo
9. I Will Let You Go – Daniel Ahearn
10. It Was You – Robbie Neville
11. Rock It – Little Red
12. Love Lost – The Temper Trap
No Strings Attached Song - No Strings Attached Music - No Strings Attached Soundtrack

You may listen to the songs of the soundtrack of No Strings Attached below:

Haven’t heard that song by Color Me Badd in years, I almost forgot how awesome it is! Anyway, the movie soundtrack of No Strings Attached will be released on February 15, 2011.