Saw 7

We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of Saw 7 aka Saw 3D, the horror movie directed by Kevin Greutert:

Saw 7 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
1. ‘Never’, Saving Abel
2. ‘Condemned’, Dead By Sunrise (Chester Bennington)
3. ‘Waking Up the Devil’, Hinder
4. ‘Goliath’, Karnivool
5. ‘Promises’, Nitzer Ebb
6. ‘Love Is Dead’, Kopek
7. ‘Badass’, Saliva
8. ‘The World Belongs to Me’, My Darkest Day
9. ‘Turn It On’, Default
10. ‘Firefly’, I-Exist
11. ‘What Goes Around Comes Around’, Boom Boom Satellites
12. ‘Scream’, Adelitas Way
13. ‘Hoodoo Woman’, Krokus
14. ‘This Is Heavy Metal’, Lordi
15. ‘Ram the Crush’, Wagdug Futuristic Unity
16. ‘Hageshisa to, Kono Mune no Naka de Karamitsuita Shakunetsu no Yami’, Dir En Grey
Saw 7 Song -Saw 3D Music - Saw 7 Soundtrack

The thrilling soundtrack of Saw 7 will hit stores on October 26, 2010. And the film will be released in theaters on October 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply