Queen of Earth

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Queen of Earth, the latest psychological thriller drama movie directed by Alex Ross Perry and starring Elisabeth Moss, Katherine Waterston, Patrick Fugit, and Kate Lyn Sheil:

Queen of Earth Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Keegan DeWitt.
1. Refuge (Main Theme) (2:22)
2. Refuge (Bell Variation I) (0:35)
3. Sinking (1:03)
4. Visitors (1:37)
5. Refuge (Bell Variation II) (1:10)
6. The Woods, Pt. 1 (1:50)
7. Refuge (Bell Variation III) (1:14)
8. House Guests (2:34)
9. Refuge (Bell Variation IV) (2:11)
10. The Woods, Pt. 2 (1:44)
11. I Am Not Myself (3:40)
12. The Lake (1:36)
13. Distance (End Credits) (5:04)

Queen of Earth Song - Queen of Earth Music - Queen of Earth Soundtrack - Queen of Earth Score

Plot Synopsis:
Two women who grew up together discover they have drifted apart when they retreat to a lake house together.

The movie soundtrack of Queen of Earth is already available on iTunes.

Leave a Reply