Black Mass

WaterTower Music revealed the official track list of the soundtrack of Black Mass, the upcoming action crime drama movie directed by Scott Cooper and starring Johnny Depp:

Black Mass Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Tom Holkenborg.
1. Black Mass Opening Title
2. Boston Crime Lord
3. John Collolly
4. Bulger Burial Ground
5. My Boy
6. Don’ t Wake Him Up
7. You Got Two Minutes
8. Asprin
9. No Drugs, No Murder
10. I Will Pull The Plug Myself
11. When You Wake Up In The Morning
12. It’ s Just The Beginning
13. Martorano
14. Did You Ever See Whitey Bulger Murder Anyone?
15. Thanks to Whitey
16. Jimmy and Marianne
17. You’ ll Be Sorry
18. Boston Globe
19. Valhalla
20. Strictly Criminal
21. Take Care Kid

Black Mass Song - Black Mass Music - Black Mass Soundtrack - Black Mass Score

Black Mass Composer Tom Holkenborg discusses the musical themes of the film in this video:

Black Mass – The Musical Themes with Tom Holkenborg

Plot Synopsis:
The true story of Whitey Bulger, the brother of a state senator and the most infamous violent criminal in the history of South Boston, who became an FBI informant to take down a Mafia family invading his turf.

The titles of those tracks are funny, aren’t they?

Leave a Reply