We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Parkland, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by Peter Landesman and starring Zac Efron, Marcia Gay Harden, Billy Bob Thorn, Jacki Weaver, Paul Giamatti, and Tom Welling:

Parkland Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by James Newton Howard.
1. John F Kennedy
2. Life Before
3. Parade Prep
4. Secret Service
5. They Think He’s the Shooter
6. Trauma Room
7. Kiss Him Goodbye
8. I Forgive Your Sins
9. Developing the Tape
10. The Video
11. We Have a Heartbeat
12. Get Him on the Plane
13. Cemetery
14. Driving
15. Can You Develop It
16. Coffin
17. Get Him to the Hospital
18. It’s Happening Again
19. Funeral
20. Two Burials
21. Life Goes On
Parkland Song - Parkland Music - Parkland Soundtrack - Parkland Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A recounting of the chaotic events that occurred at Dallas’ Parkland Hospital on the day U.S. President John F. Kennedy was assassinated.”

The movie soundtrack of Parkland will be released on September 30, 2013 by Lakeshore Records.

Leave a Reply