Ender’s Game

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Ender’s Game, the upcoming science-fiction movie directed by Gavin Hood (who helmed X-Men Origins: Wolverine ) and starring Asa Butterfield, Harrison Ford, Ben Kingsley and Hailee Steinfeld:

Ender’s Game Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Steve Jablonsky.
1. Ender’s War
2. Stay Down
3. Battle School
4. Move It Launchies
5. The Battle Room
6. Mind Game Part 1
7. Salamander Battle
8. Mind Game Part 2
9. Dragon Army
10. Dragons Win
11. Bonzo
12. Ender Quits
13. Mazer Rackham
14. Enemy Planet
15. Command School
16. Graduation Day
17. Final Test
18. Game Over
19. The Way We Win Matters
20. Ender’s Promise
21. Commander
Ender's Game Song - Ender's Game Music - Ender's Game Soundtrack - Ender's Game Score

Plot Synopsis:
“In the near future, a hostile alien race called the Formics have attacked Earth. If not for the legendary heroics of International Fleet Commander Mazer Rackham, all would have been lost. In preparation for the next attack, the highly esteemed Colonel Hyrum Graff and the International Military are training only the best young minds to find the future Mazer. Ender Wiggin, a shy but strategically brilliant boy, is recruited to join the elite.”

The movie soundtrack of Ender’s Game will be released on October 22, 2013 by Varese Sarabande.

Leave a Reply