Never Goin Back

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Never Goin Back, the latest drama movie written and directed by Augustine Frizzell and starring Camila Morrone, Maia Mitchell, and Kyle Mooney:

Never Goin Back Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Explode – Sarah Jaffe (2:30)
2. Fire – The Young Angry (1:58)
3. Handcuff – DJ Chose (3:08)
4. Hustla – Jeremy Session & Kendal Smith (4:35)
5. Slow Pour – Sarah Jaffe (4:35)
6. Look Away – Sarah Jaffe (3:41)
7. New Mexico – Atheena Frizzell (2:06)
8. The Orientalist – Daniel Hart (3:04)
9. Leaving the Planet – Sarah Jaffe (2:54)
10. Twizted – So-So Topic (2:13)
11. Two Intangibles Can’t Be Had – Sarah Jaffe (3:32)
12. GR8 JOB – Sarah Jaffe (1:41)
13. YOO-HOO – Sarah Jaffe (1:43)
14. Dreaming At The Beach – Sarah Jaffe (1:00)
15. It’s Fucking ON – Sarah Jaffe (2:51)
All the Songs from Never Goin Back - Never Goin Back Music - Never Goin Back Soundtrack - Never Goin Back Score – Never Goin Back list of songs, ost, score, movies, download, music, trailers – Never Goin Back song

Plot Synopsis:
Never Goin’ Back is a fresh and funny look at female friendship, following Angela (Maia Mitchell) and Jessie (Camila Morrone), who dream of escaping their waitressing jobs at a low-rent Texas diner, even if it’s only to Galveston. Taking place over just a few days, the film follows their hilarious and unpredictable misadventures on the streets of suburban Dallas as they attempt increasingly madcap and wild schemes to try and raise some cash.

The movie soundtrack of Never Goin Back was be released on August 3, 2018 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply