Christopher Robin

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Christopher Robin, the upcoming Disney live-action family drama comedy movie directed by Marc Forster and starring Ewan McGregor, Hayley Atwell, Bronte Carmichael, Mark Gatiss, Jim Cummings, Chris O’Dowd, Brad Garrett, Toby Jones, Nick Mohammed, Peter Capaldi, and Sophie Okonedo:

Christopher Robin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Geoff Zanelli & Jon Brion.
1. Storybook (1:22)
2. Goodbye, Farewell – Jim Cummings, Brad Garrett, Toby Jones, Peter Capaldi, Sophie Okonedo, Nick Mohammed & Sara Sheen (1:19)
3. Not Doing Nothing Anymore (2:49)
4. I Would Have Liked It to Go on For a While Longer (2:04)
5. Chapters – Geoff Zanelli & Jon Brion (2:59)
6. Evelyn Goes It Alone (2:33)
7. Easy to Lose Your Way on a Foggy Day (2:40)
8. Through the Tree (1:25)
9. It’s Not Stress, It’s Pooh (1:28)
10. Train Station (2:28)
11. Sussex (1:12)
12. Returning to the Hundred Acre Wood (4:26)
13. Did You Let Me Go? (3:37)
14. Swimmer or Sinker (2:11)
15. Heffalump Battle (1:30)
16. Is It Christopher Robin? (1:54)
17. But I Found You, Didn’t I? (2:35)
18. Madeline’s Red Balloon (0:54)
19. Expotition to London (4:14)
20. Nothing Ever Bad Came from Bouncing (1:40)
21. A Father of Very Little Brain (3:34)
22. My Favorite Day (2:43)
23. I Do Nothing Every Day (2:57)
24. Busy Doing Nothing – Richard M. Sherman (0:45)
25. Christopher Robin – Richard M. Sherman (1:18)
All the Songs from Christopher Robin - Christopher Robin Music - Christopher Robin Soundtrack - Christopher Robin Score – Christopher Robin list of songs, ost, score, movies, download, music, trailers – Christopher Robin song

Plot Synopsis:
An adult Christopher Robin (Ewan McGregor), who is now focused on his new life, work, and family, suddenly meets his old friend Winnie the Pooh (voiced by Jim Cummings), who returns to his unforgotten childhood past to help him return to the Hundred Acre Wood and help find Pooh’s lost friends.

The movie soundtrack of Christopher Robin was released on August 3, 2018 by Walt Disney Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply