Mr Peabody and Sherman

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Mr Peabody and Sherman, the upcoming 3D CG upcoming animated movie directed by Rob Minkoff based on script by Craig Wright:

Mr Peabody and Sherman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Danny Elfman.
1. Mr. Peabody’s Prologue
2. Reign Of Terror!
3. The Drop Off
4. The Dog Whistle
5. The Cherry Tree
6. A Deep Regard
7. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) ā€“ John Lennon
8. Dinner Party
9. The Petersons / The Wabac Machine
10. Aquarela Do Brasil
11. Off To Egypt
12. The Wedding Exodus
13. Hammer-Time
14. The Flying Machine
15. Trojan Horse
16. War / Disaster
17. History Mash-Up
18. Iā€™ m A Dog Too
19. Fixing The Rip
20. Back To School
21. Aquarela Do Brasil (Coda)
22. The Amazing Mr. Peabody
23. Way Back When ā€“ Grizfolk
Mr Peabody and Sherman Song - Mr Peabody and Sherman Music - Mr Peabody and Sherman Soundtrack - Mr Peabody and Sherman Score

Plot Synopsis:
Using his most ingenious invention, the WABAC machine, Mr. Peabody (Ty Burrell) and his adopted boy Sherman (Max Charles) hurtle back in time to experience world-changing events first-hand and interact with some of the greatest characters of all time. They find themselves in a race to repair history and save the future.

The soundtrack of Mr Peabody and Sherman will be released on March 4, 2014.

Leave a Reply