Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Non-Stop, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Jaume Collet-Serra and starring Liam Neeson and Julianne Moore:

Non-Stop Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Ottman.
1. Non-Stop
2. Damaged Goods
3. Usual Suspects
4. Welcome to Aqualantic
5. First Text
6. Random Search
7. Do Something For Me
8. Circling Passengers
9. Interrogations
10. What Happened to Amsterdam?
11. Death Number 1
12. Reluctant Passenger / Blue Ribbon
13. F*** It
14. Explosions Protocol
15. Ambush
16. Message Received
17. Bathroom Discovery
18. 8000 Feet
19. Unloaded Weapon
20. Crash Landing
21. Epilogue
Non-Stop Song - Non-Stop Music - Non-Stop Soundtrack - Non-Stop Score

Plot Synopsis:
Global action star Liam Neeson stars in Non-Stop, a suspense thriller played out at 40,000 feet in the air. During a transatlantic flight from New York City to London, U.S. Air Marshal Bill Marks (Neeson) receives a series of cryptic text messages demanding that he instruct the airline to transfer $150 million into an off-shore account. Until he secures the money, a passenger on his flight will be killed every 20 minutes.

The soundtrack of Non-Stop will be released on March 4, 2014.

Leave a Reply