Midnight Special

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Midnight Special, the upcoming science-fiction drama movie written and directed by Jeff Nichols and starring Michael Shannon, Jaeden Lieberher, Kirsten Dunst, Joel Edgerton, Sam Shepard and Adam Driver:

Midnight Special Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by David Wingo.
1. Midnight Special Theme
2. FBI Raid
3. Earthquake
4. Sevier
5. Doak And Levi
6. Eldon’s House
7. Truck Stop
8. Sarah
9. They’re Looking For Me
10. Wilting
11. The Clearing
12. I Think They’re Like Me
13. Abduction
14. Sevier and Alton
15. Military Base
16. Closing In
17. Roadblock
18. New World
19. Marshland (feat. Ola Gjeilo)

Midnight Special Song - Midnight Special Music - Midnight Special Soundtrack - Midnight Special Score

Plot Synopsis:
A father (Michael Shannon) goes on the run to protect his young son, Alton (Jaeden Lieberher), and uncover the truth behind the boy’s special powers. What starts as a race from religious extremists and local law enforcement quickly escalates to a nationwide manhunt involving the highest levels of the Federal Government. Ultimately his father risks everything to protect Alton and help fulfill a destiny that could change the world forever in this genre–defying film as supernatural as it is intimately human.

The movie soundtrack of Midnight Special will be released on March 11, 2016 by WaterTower Music.

Leave a Reply