Green Room

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Green Room, the upcoming crime thriller movie written and directed by Jeremy Saulnier and starring Patrick Stewart, Anton Yelchin, and Imogen Poots:

Green Room Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brooke Blair & Will Blair.
1. Weapons Ready
2. What Have I Become?
3. Corpus Rottus
4. Oregon Coast
5. Balefire
6. Prowling Leather
7. Nazi Punks, Fuck Off
8. Red Laces
9. Pour A Floor
10. Blades And Fangs
11. Coronary
12. Inevitable Failure
13. Mosh Pit
14. Mopping Up
15. Let’s Pretend
16. Savage Pressure
17. Trash
18. Melted
19. Odin Himself
20. Fresh Air
21. The Residence
22. We Need The Police
23. Sinister Purpose
24. Rock N Roll

Green Room Song - Green Room Music - Green Room Soundtrack - Green Room Score

You may listen to some of the songs from the soundtrack thanks to Milan Records:

The Ain’t Rights – Nazi Punks, Fuck Off (from GREEN ROOM)

The Ain’t Rights – What Have I Become (from GREEN ROOM soundtrack)

Brooke Blair & Will Blair – Let’s Pretend (from GREEN ROOM soundtrack)

Brooke Blair & Will Blair – Weapons Ready (from GREEN ROOM soundtrack)

Plot Synopsis:
A young punk rock band straying into a secluded part of the Pacific Northwest, stumbles on to a horrific act of violence. Because they are the only witnesses, they become the targets of a terrifying gang of white power skinheads who want to make sure all the evidence is eliminated.

The movie soundtrack of Green Room will be released on April 15, 2016 by Milan Records.

Leave a Reply