Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Maleficent, the upcoming live-action fantasy movie starring Angelina Jolie as Disney’s iconic witch:

Maleficent Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by James Newton Howard.
1. Maleficent Suite
2. Welcome To The Moors
3. Maleficent Flies
4. Battle Of The Moors
5. Three Peasant Women
6. Go Away
7. Aurora And The Fawn
8. The Christening
9. Prince Phillip
10. The Spindle’s Power
11. You Could Live Here Now
12. Path Of Destruction
13. Aurora In Faerieland
14. The Wall Defends Itself
15. The Curse Won’t Reverse
16. Are You Maleficent?
17. The Army Dances
18. Phillip’s Kiss
19. The Iron Gauntlet
20. True Love’s Kiss
21. Maleficent Is Captured
22. The Queen Of Faerieland
23. Once Upon A Dream – Lana Del Rey
Maleficent Song - Maleficent Music - Maleficent Soundtrack - Maleficent Score

Plot Synopsis:
The ‘Sleeping Beauty’ tale is told from the perspective of the villainous Maleficent (played by Angelina Jolie) and looks at the events that hardened her heart and drove her to curse young Princess Aurora.

The movie soundtrack of Maleficent will be released on May 27, 2014 by Walt Disney Records.

Leave a Reply