Lights Out

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Lights Out, the upcoming horror movie directed by David F. Sandberg and starring Teresa Palmer:

Lights Out Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Benjamin Wallfisch.
1. Keep The Lights Out
2. Rebecca’s Theme
3. Goodnight Martin
4. Help Him Or Hurt Her
5. Mulberry Hill
6. Diana
7. Three Of Us
8. She’s Real
9. Safeguards
10. Stay Away
11. Sophie’s Mind
12. We Need To Find More Light
13. Basement
14. Final Attack
15. No You Without Me
16. Lights Out
Lights Out Song - Lights Out Music - Lights Out Soundtrack - Lights Out Score

Plot Synopsis:
From producer James Wan (The Conjuring) comes a tale of an unknown terror that lurks in the dark. When Rebecca (Teresa Palmer) left home, she thought she left her childhood fears behind. Growing up, she was never really sure of what was and wasn’t real when the lights went out…and now her little brother, Martin (Gabriel Bateman), is experiencing the same unexplained and terrifying events that had once tested her sanity and threatened her safety. A frightening entity with a mysterious attachment to their mother, Sophie (Maria Bello), has reemerged. But this time, as Rebecca gets closer to unlocking the truth, there is no denying that all their lives are in danger…once the lights go out.

The movie soundtrack of Lights Out will be released on July 15, 2016 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:


Song featured in the trailer of Lights Out:

Think Up Anger – ‘Apollo’ (For What It’s Worth) ft. Malia J


Leave a Reply