Java Heat

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Java Heat, the action thriller movie written and directed by Conor Allyn and starring Kellan Lutz, Mickey Rourke, Ario Bayu, and Atiqah Hasiholan:

Java Heat Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Justin Burnett.
1. Partners
2. See Through You – Black Submarine
3. Brothers
4. Crime Scene
5. The General
6. Jakarta
7. Not So Wilde
8. Storming The Compound
9. Facing Off
10. Where’ s The Sultana
11. Sultan Of Java
12. Stealing The Crown Jewels
13. Give Us Back – Black Submarine
14. Jake
15. Motorcycle Chase
16. Regret
17. Living In This City – Black Submarine
18. Rocket Attack
19. Sunset Red Light – Black Submarine
20. Investigation
21. Sultana Festival Kidnapping
22. Temple Pursuit
23. Goodbye Mas Jake
24. Nine Saints
Java Heat Song - Java Heat Music - Java Heat Soundtrack - Java Heat Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A mysterious American Marine/FBI agent Jake Travers (Kellan Lutz) teams with a Muslim cop Hashim (Ario Bayu) to hunt down a dangerous international jewel thief Malik (Mickey Rourke) who kidnaps a Sultan’s daughter Sultana (Atiqah Hasiholan) in a plot to steal the royal treasury: exotic intrigue amid ancient palaces, mosques, temples, subterranean labyrinths and stone pyramids in the heart of Java.”

The soundtrack of Java Heat is available on Amazon.

Leave a Reply