The Lone Ranger

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Lone Ranger, the upcoming action adventure western movie directed by Gore Verbinski and starring Johnny Depp and Armie Hammer:

The Lone Ranger Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Score composed and produced by Hans Zimmer.
1. Never Take Off the Mask (1:08)
2. Absurdity (4:58)
3. Silver (4:00)
4. Ride (4:17)
5. You’ ve Looked Better (3:09)
6. Red’ s Theater of the Absurd – Pokey LaFarge and the South City Three (3:02)
7. The Railroad Waits for No One (3:09)
8. You’ re Just a Man in a Mask (4:14)
9. For God and for Country (4:53)
10. Finale (9:51)
11. Home (6:55)
The Lone Ranger Song - The Lone Ranger Music - The Lone Ranger Soundtrack - The Lone Ranger Score

The movie soundtrack of The Lone Ranger will be released on July 2, 2013.

Plot Synopsis:
“In The Lone Ranger, native American spirit warrior Tonto (Johnny Depp) and man of the law John Reid (Armie Hammer) are opposites brought together by fate and must join forces to battle greed and corruption.”



Leave a Reply