Jane Eyre

Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Jane Eyre, Cary Fukunaga’s take on Charlotte Bronte’s classic novel that’s starring Mia Wasikowska and Michael Fassbender:

Jane Eyre Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dario Marianelli featuring violinist Jack Liebeck
1. Wandering Jane
2. A Thorough Education
3. Arrival At Thornfield Hall
4. The End of Childhood
5. White Skin Like The Moon
6. A Game of Badminton
7. In Jest of Earnest
8. Do You Ever Laugh, Miss Eyre?
9. A Restless Night
10. Waiting for Mr. Rochester
11. Yes!
12. Mrs. Reed is Not Quite Finished
13. The Wedding Dress
14. An Insuperable Impediment
15. Jane’s Escape
16. Life on the Moors
17. The Call Within
18. Awaken
19. My Edward and I
Jane Eyre Song - Jane Eyre Music - Jane Eyre Soundtrack

Dario Marianelli’s Jane Eyre score heavily features a solo violin, recorded for the film by the 2010 Classical Brit Award-winning violinist Jack Liebeck. Marianelli is known for the gift of capturing the emotional and poignant elements of a story in his music.

The movie soundtrack of Jane Eyre will be released on March 8, 2011

Leave a Reply