Jack Liebeck

Jane Eyre

Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Jane Eyre, Cary Fukunaga’s take on Charlotte Bronte’s classic novel that’s starring Mia Wasikowska and Michael Fassbender:

Jane Eyre Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dario Marianelli featuring violinist Jack Liebeck
1. Wandering Jane
2. A Thorough Education
3. Arrival At Thornfield Hall
4. The End of Childhood
5. White Skin Like The Moon
6. A Game of Badminton
7. In Jest of Earnest
8. Do You Ever Laugh, Miss Eyre?
9. A Restless Night
10. Waiting for Mr. Rochester
11. Yes!
12. Mrs. Reed is Not Quite Finished
13. The Wedding Dress
14. An Insuperable Impediment
15. Janeā€™s Escape
16. Life on the Moors
17. The Call Within
18. Awaken
19. My Edward and I
Jane Eyre Song - Jane Eyre Music - Jane Eyre Soundtrack

Dario Marianelliā€™s Jane Eyre score heavily features a solo violin, recorded for the film by the 2010 Classical Brit Award-winning violinist Jack Liebeck. Marianelli is known for the gift of capturing the emotional and poignant elements of a story in his music.

The movie soundtrack of Jane Eyre will be released on March 8, 2011