Insidious 2

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Insidious Chapter 2, the upcoming horror thriller movie directed by James Wan (the director of Saw and The Conjuring) and starring Patrick Wilson and Rose Byrne:

Insidious 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joseph Bishara.
1. Ghost Photographs
2. Inside Your Dream
3. The flickering Entity
4. Insidious Chapter 2
5. You Think I Did This
6. New Home
7. Empty Crib
8. Empty Home
9. Had a Bad Dream
10. Who Behind Eyes
11. Don’t You Dar
12. Are You Here
13. Only Ghosts Left
14. This Is My room
15. To Live Again
16. Mater Mortis
17. Putrid Chamber
18. Further Striking
19. Feel Real Pain
20. One of the Dead
21. The Mother
22. Good Little Girl
23. Closing Further
24. Time to Forget
25. New Haunting
26. Void Figure 7 (ch2)
Insidious 2 Song - Insidious 2 Music - Insidious 2 Soundtrack - Insidious 2 Score

Plot Synopsis:
“The haunted Lambert family seeks to uncover the mysterious childhood secret that has left them dangerously connected to the spirit world.”

Let’s listen to samples of the soundtrack of Insidious 2:

The movie soundtrack of Insidious 2 will be released on September 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply