The Family

The official track list of the soundtrack of The Family (aka Malavita), the upcoming drama thriller movie written and directed by Luc Besson and starring Robert De Niro, Michelle Pfeiffer, and Tommy Lee Jones, has been revealed:

The Family Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Evgueni Galperine and Sacha Galperine.
1. Gangster Tango
2. 20 Million Dollars (Interlude Dialogue) – Robert De Niro
3. Me and My Baby – Don Cavalli
4. First Love
5. The Body
6. Shoot the Dog (Interlude Dialogue) – Paul Borghese
7. Teens Fight Back
8. Once Upon a Time
9. Both Arms and Both Legs (Interlude Dialogue) – Robert De Niro
10. The Plumber
11. Bad Guys in Town
12. The Greatest – Cat Power
13. I Want My Water Crystal Clear
14. Best Dad Ever
15. The Bomb
16. New York, I Love You but You’ re Bringing Me Down – LCD Soundsystem
17. Bazooka
18. Manzoni the Writer
19. I Gave You My Soul
20. They Found Us (Interlude Dialogue) – Michelle Pfeiffer
21. They Are Here
22. The Battle
23. After the War
24. Doce Doce – Fred Bongusto
The Family Song - The Family Music - The Family Soundtrack - The Family Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A mafia boss and his family are relocated to a sleepy town in France under the witness protection program after snitching on the mob. Despite the best efforts of CIA Agent Stansfield (Tommy Lee Jones) to keep them in line, Giovanni Manzoni (Robert De Niro), his wife Maggie (Michelle Pfeiffer) and their children, Belle (Dianna Agron) and Warren (John D’Leo) cannot help but revert to old habits and blow their cover by handling their problems the “family” way, enabling their former mafia cronies to track them down.”

Thanks to Amazon you may listen below to samples of the soundtrack of the Family:

The soundtrack of The Family will be released on September 13, 2013.

Leave a Reply