The official track list of the soundtrack of Getaway, the action thriller movie directed by Courtney Solomon and starring Ethan Hawke and Selena Gomez:

Getaway Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Justin Burnett.
1. Above Earth
2. Debris
3. The Void
4. Atlantis
5. Don’t Let Go
6. Airlock
7. ISS
8. Fire
9. Parachute
10. In the Blind
11. Aurora Borealis
12. Aningaaq
13. Soyuz
14. Tiangong
15. Shenzou
16. Getaway
Getaway Song - Getaway Music - Getaway Soundtrack - Getaway Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Former race car driver Brent Magna (Ethan Hawke) is pitted against the clock. Desperately trying to save the life of his kidnapped wife, Brent commandeers a custom Shelby Cobra Mustang, taking it and its unwitting owner (Selena Gomez) on a high-speed race against time, at the command of the mysterious villain holding his wife hostage.”

The movie soundtrack of Getaway will be released on September 3, 2013 by Varese Sarabande.

Leave a Reply