Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Prisoners, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Denis Villeneuve and starring Hugh Jackman, Jake Gyllenhaal, and Paul Dano:

Prisoners Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by J├│hann J├│hannsson.
1. The Lord’s Prayer
2. I Can’t Find Them
3. The Search Party
4. Surveillance Video
5. The Candlelight Vigil
6. Escape
7. The Tall Man
8. The Everyday Bible
9. Following Keller
10. Through Falling Snow
11. The Keeper
12. The Intruder
13. The Priest’s Basement
14. The Snakes
15. The Trans Am
16. Prisoners
Prisoners Song - Prisoners Music - Prisoners Soundtrack - Prisoners Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A Boston man (Hugh Jackman) kidnaps the person (Paul Dano) he suspects is behind the disappearance of his young daughter and her best friend.
When do you cross the line between seeking justice and becoming a vigilante?”

The movie soundtrack of Prisoners will be released on September 17, 2013 by WaterTower Music.

Leave a Reply