Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Concussion, the upcoming football drama movie directed by Peter Landesman and starring Will Smith:

Concussion Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by James Newton Howard.
1. Concussion
2. Dr. Bennet Testifies
3. Strzelczyk Visits Webster
4. Webster’ s Autopsy
5. Jacked Up
6. The Head as a Weapon
7. Bennet and Prema
8. Strzelczyk Loses It
9. Published – Marry Me
10. We Used to Be Warriors
11. Tell the Truth
12. I Am Offended
13. Shakespeare
14. News Conference
15. Hello Little One
16. Prema Followed
17. Be At Peace
18. Bennet’ s Decision
19. Concussion End Titles
20. In the Darkness – Lisbeth Scott

Concussion Song - Concussion Music - Concussion Soundtrack - Concussion Score

Plot Synopsis:
A dramatic thriller based on the incredible true David vs. Goliath story of American immigrant Dr. Bennet Omalu (Will Smith), the brilliant forensic neuropathologist who made the first discovery of CTE, a football-related brain trauma, in a pro player and fought for the truth to be known. Omalu’s emotional quest puts him at dangerous odds with one of the most powerful – and beloved – institutions in the world.

The movie soundtrack of Concussion will be released on December 18, 2015.

Additional songs from the film:

Concussion Original – Movie songs
Various artists.
1. Happy Birthday To You – Mildred J. Hill and Patty Smith Hill
2. Psalm 50 – Owen Alstott
3. So Long – Leon Bridges
4. Love T.K.O. – Teddy Pendergrass
5. How Great Is Our God – Chris Tomlin, Jesse Reeves and Ed Cash
6. Wheel Of Fortune Opening Theme, Toss Up and Toss Up Win – Steve Kaplan
7. Close The Door – Teddy Pendergrass
8. Move Ya Body – Nina Sky featuring Jabba

Concussion all the songs from the movie

Leon Bridges – So Long (From The Motion Picture Concussion) [Audio] (thanks to VEVO)


Leave a Reply