We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Krampus, the upcoming horror comedy movie directed by Michael Dougherty and starring Adam Scott, Toni Collette, Emjay Anthony, David Koechner, Allison Tolman, Conchata Ferrell, Stefania Lavie Owen, and Krista Stadler:

Krampus Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Douglas Pipes.
1. A Cold Wind
2. Dear Santa
3. Family Reunion
4. Auld Lang Syne
5. The Wish
6. Special Delivery
7. Bells, Bones, and Chains
8. ‘Tis The Season
9. Into The Storm
10. Christmas Angels
11. The Snow Beast
12. Unholy Night
13. Oh Christmas Tree
14. Season’s Eatings
15. Omi’s Story
16. Naughty
17. All Through The House
18. Creatures Are Stirring
19. Der Klown
20. Elfen
21. Elegy
22. The Shadow of St. Nicholas
23. Sacrifice
24. When The Christmas Spirit Dies
25. Cloven
26. The Bell
27. End Credits: Gruss vom Krampus/Krampus Karol of the Bells

Krampus Song - Krampus Music - Krampus Soundtrack - Krampus Score

Plot Synopsis:
When his dysfunctional family clashes over the holidays, young Max (Emjay Anthony) is disillusioned and turns his back on Christmas. Little does he know, this lack of festive spirit has unleashed the wrath of Krampus: a demonic force of ancient evil intent on punishing non-believers.
All hell breaks loose as beloved holiday icons take on a monstrous life of their own, laying siege to the fractured family’s home and forcing them to fight for each other if they hope to survive.

The movie soundtrack of Krampus will be released on December 4, 2015 by Back Lot Music.

Leave a Reply