Band of Robbers

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Band of Robbers, the upcoming adventure crime comedy movie written and directed by Adam Nee and Aaron Nee and starring Kyle Gallner, Adam Nee, Melissa Benoist, Hannibal Buress, Matthew Gray Gubler, Eric Christian Olsen, and Stephen Lang:

Band of Robbers Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joel P West.
1. Robbers Overture (3:06)
2. Things Aren’t That Different (1:35)
3. Snakeskin (1:48)
4. The Oath (0:52)
5. Latin Darkness (1:30)
6. The Coin (1:02)
7. Muff Gets a Share (0:37)
8. Injun Joe (0:47)
9. Tombstone (1:20)
10. You’ll Be Coming With Me (2:14)
11. Shootout (1:21)
12. The Spoils (0:48)
13. Eulogies (1:17)
14. Liberación (1:11)
15. I Got This One (2:13)
16. Wander On (1:53)

Band of Robbers Song - Band of Robbers Music - Band of Robbers Soundtrack - Band of Robbers Score

Plot Synopsis:
A comedic adventure that re-imagines Mark Twain’s iconic literary characters of Huckleberry Finn and Tom Sawyer as grown men in current day. Petty criminal Huck Finn hopes to leave his criminal life behind when he is released from a stint in prison, but his lifelong friend, and corrupt cop, Tom Sawyer, has other plans. Not ready to give up on his childhood fantasies of wealth and adventure, Tom forms the ‘Band of Robbers’, recruiting their misfit friends Joe Harper and Ben Rogers, to join them for an elaborate plan to find a fabled treasure. But the plan soon unravels, thrusting the guys on a wild journey with dangerous consequences…

The movie soundtrack of Band of Robbers was released on January 10, 2016.

Leave a Reply