Dad’s Army

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Dad’s Army, the upcoming British comedy movie directed by Oliver Parker and starring Bill Nighy, Catherine Zeta Jones, Toby Jones, Tom Courtenay, Michael Gambon, Blake Harrison, Daniel Mays, Bill Paterson, Sarah Lancashire, Alison Steadman, Mark Gatiss, and Annette Crosbie:

Dad’s Army Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Charlie Mole.
1. Auf Wiedersehen Mr Hitler (Main Title)
2. The Train
3. The Platoon Jungle
4. The Abwehr Headquarters
5. The ATS
6. Proud To Be British
7. Secret Rendezvous
8. Moonlight Serenade – Glenn Miller
9. Rose Goes To The Cave And High St.
10. Here’s Lookin’ At You
11. Captain Mainwaring The Hero
12. Baby Hitler’s Paranoia
13. Come With Me
14. Jones Goes Over
15. The Tanks
16. German Perhaps
17. Berlin
18. The Beach
19. She’s Getting Away
20. That’s Enough George
21. Auf Wiedersehen Mr Hitler (Song Version)
22. Who Do You Think You Are Kidding Mr. Hitler – Bud Flanagan

Dad's Army Song - Dad's Army Music - Dad's Army Soundtrack - Dad's Army Score

Plot Synopsis:
A cinema remake of the classic sitcom ‘Dad’s Army’. The Walmington-on-Sea Home Guard platoon deal with a visiting female journalist and a German spy as World War II draws to its conclusion.

The movie soundtrack of Dad’s Army will be released on February 5, 2016 by Silva Screen Records.

Leave a Reply