A Cure for Wellness

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of A Cure for Wellness, the upcoming supernatural horror thriller movie directed by Gore Verbinski and starring Dane DeHaan, Jason Isaacs, and Mia Goth:

A Cure for Wellness Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Benjamin Wallfisch.
1. Hannah and Volmer
2. Nobody Ever Leaves
3. Bicycle
4. The Rite
5. Feuerwalzer
6. Magnificent, Isn’ t It
7. Actually I’ m Feeling Much Better
8. Clearly He’ s Lost His Mind
9. Our Thoughts Exactly
10. Volmer Institut
11. Lipstick
12. Zutritt Verboten
13. Lockhart’ s Letter
14. Volmer’ s Lab
A Cure for Wellness Song - A Cure for Wellness Music - A Cure for Wellness Soundtrack - A Cure for Wellness Score

Plot Synopsis:
An ambitious young executive is sent to retrieve his company’s CEO from an idyllic but mysterious ‘wellness center’ at a remote location in the Swiss Alps. He soon suspects that the spa’s miraculous treatments are not what they seem. When he begins to unravel its terrifying secrets, his sanity is tested, as he finds himself diagnosed with the same curious illness that keeps all the guests here longing for the cure.

The movie soundtrack of A Cure for Wellness will be released on February 17, 2016 by Milan Records.

A Cure For Wellness Trailer #2 soundtrack: Mirel Wagner & Benjamin Wallfisch – “I Wanna Be Sedated”

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply