Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of 71, the upcoming action drama movie directed by Yann Demange and starring Jack O’Connell, Sean Harris, Martin McCann, Richard Dormer, Paul Anderson, Sam Reid, and Charlie Murphy:

71 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by David Holmes.
1. You’re Going To Belfast
2. The Hunt
3. ’71
4. Posh Cunts Telling Thick Cunts To Kill Poor Cunts
5. Riot On The Lower Falls
6. Thommo’s Dead
7. Where’s The Soldier?
8. The Hunt (Part 2)
9. Doing Your Dirty Work
10. Need A Way Out!
11. Escape From Divis ’71
12. Is He Dead?
13. The Theme From ’71
14. Aftermath
15. We’ll Be Fine, I Promise You

71 Song - 71 Music - 71 Soundtrack - 71 Score

Plot Synopsis:
A young and disoriented British soldier (Jack O’Connell) is accidentally abandoned by his unit following a riot on the deadly streets of Belfast in 1971. Unable to tell friend from foe, and increasingly wary of his own comrades, the raw recruit must survive the night alone and find his way to safety through a disorientating, alien and deadly landscape.

The movie soundtrack of 71 will be released on October 10, 2014 by Touch Sensitive Records.

Leave a Reply