Gone Girl

I’ve just spotted the official track list of the soundtrack of Gone Girl, the upcoming movie thriller drama movie directed by David Fincher and starring Ben Affleck and Rosamund Pike:

Gone Girl Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross.
1. What Have We Done To Each Other?
2. Sugar Storm
3. Empty Places
4. With Suspicion
5. Just Like You
6. Appearances
7. Clue One
8. Clue Two
9. Background Noise
10. Procedural
11. Something Disposable
12. Like Home
13. Empty Places (Reprise)
14. The Way He Looks At Me
15. Technically, Missing
16. Secrets
17. Perpetual
18. Strange Activities
19. Still Gone
20. A Reflection
21. Consummation
22. Sugar Storm (Reprise)
23. What Will We Do?
24. At Risk

Gone Girl Song - Gone Girl Music - Gone Girl Soundtrack - Gone Girl Score

Plot Synopsis:
With his wife’s disappearance having become the focus of an intense media circus, a man sees the spotlight turned on him when it’s suspected that he may not be innocent.

The movie soundtrack of Gone Girl will be released on September 30, 2014.

Leave a Reply