Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Tracks, the adventure biography movie directed by John Curran and starring Mia Wasikowska and Adam Driver:

Tracks Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Garth Stevenson.
1. Alice Springs
2. Pendulum
3. Shelter
4. Wrangling
5. Map
6. Letter
7. Departure
8. Voices
9. Uluru
10. Reflection
11. Shadow
12. Deserted
13. Horizon
14. Dust
15. Flying
16. Silence
17. Lost
18. Dawn
19. Father
20. Diggity
21. Wake
22. Go Away
23. Requiem
24. Tracks
25. Amble

Tracks Song - Tracks Music - Tracks Soundtrack - Tracks Score

A preview of the soundtrack:

Garth Stevenson – Tracks Soundtrack – Official Album Preview

Plot Synopsis:
Tracks is based on the inspirational and iconic true story of Robyn Davidson. Robyn Davidson’s phenomenal solo trek from Alice Springs to Uluru and on to the Indian Ocean saw her traverse 2700km of spectacular yet unforgiving Australian desert accompanied only by her loyal dog and four unpredictable camels.

The movie soundtrack of Tracks will be released on September 30, 2014 by Lakeshore Records.

Leave a Reply