Max Richter


Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Morgan, the upcoming science-fiction horror thriller movie directed by Luke Scott and starring Kate Mara, Anya Taylor-Joy, Toby Jones, Rose Leslie, Boyd Holbrook, Michelle Yeoh, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Paul Giamatti, Michael Yare, Chris Sullivan, and Sam Spruell:

Morgan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Max Richter.

1. Sketch for a Portrait #1 (1:08)
2. Morgan (Main Title) (3:20)
3. The Unfamiliars (1:30)
4. An Artificial Heartbeat (1:00)
5. Our First Experiments / Birth (3:11)
6. The Laboratory of Artificial Souls (1:44)
7. Magnetic Resonance / We Have a Problem (2:12)
8. De Natura Sonoris / Meeting (5:28)
9. Sketch for a Portrait #2 (1:06)
10. Welcome / Moro Lasso al Mio Duolo (2:11)
11. Night Vision / One by One (5:02)
12. Remnant (3:09)
13. A Wake (2:41)
14. Hyperophelia (5:40)
15. Blast Radius / Cardiogram (4:22)
16. Dark Matter / Reflection (4:32)
17. Sketch #1 Morgan (Main Title) (3:24)
Morgan Song - Morgan Music - Morgan Soundtrack - Morgan Score


Plot Synopsis:
A corporate risk-management consultant (Kate Mara) has to decide and determine whether or not to terminate an artificial being’s life that was made in a laboratory environment.

The movie soundtrack of Morgan will be released on September 2, 2016 by Fox Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Testament of Youth

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Testament of Youth, the latest drama movie directed by James Kent and starring Alicia Vikander and Kit Harrington:

Testament of Youth Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Max Richter.

1. No More Fear (1:05)
2. Prelude (1:54)
3. Love and Imagination (2:42)
4. Pools of Gold (1:42)
5. Never Did Run Smooth (1:40)
6. The Triumph of Time (1:27)
7. Each Others Minds (1:59)
8. The Rising of the Sun (2:37)
9. Anathemata (1:38)
10. Departed (1:27)
11. Action at a Distance (1:07)
12. Realities (1:08)
13. A Duet for Three (1:41)
14. These I Send to You (2:33)
15. Before the Ending of the Day (1:18)
16. The Chambers of the Heart (0:56)
17. Vergissmeinnicht (5:12)
18. Mantegna / Entropy (0:55)
19. Returning over the Nightmare Ground (2:53)
20. Et In Terra Pax (2:03)
21. I Will Not Forget You (3:55)

Testament of Youth Song - Testament of Youth Music - Testament of Youth Soundtrack - Testament of Youth Score

Here’s a preview of the soundtrack thanks to Milan Records:

Max Richter – I Will Not Forget You (Testament of Youth Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Max Richter – Love and Imagination (Testament of Youth Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Plot Synopsis:
The story of Vera Brittain (Alicia Vikander), who postponed her studies at Oxford University during World War I to serve as a Voluntary Aid Detachment nurse in London, Malta and France, and later became a writer and a pacifist.

The movie soundtrack of Testament of Youth is already available on Amazon UK.

The Last Days on Mars

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Last Days on Mars, the latest science-fiction thriller movie directed by Ruairi Robinson and starring Liev Schreiber:

The Last Days on Mars Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music cby Max Richter.

1. Stormy Weather
2. Aurora Mars Mission 2
3. Lost In Space
4. Airlock
5. Secret Plan
6. Final Briefing
7. After The Collapse
8. Dalby And Marko
9. The Return Of Dalby And Marko
10. They Are Still Moving
11. Escape
12. The Plan
13. The Tunnel
14. Return To Base
15. We Got An Emergency Down Here
16. There Is No Escaping Out Of Here
17. Runaway
18. Do You Think They Still Feel?
19. Please Respond
20. Lane
21. Do Not Open The Doors
22. Ascent
23. Its Full Of Stars
The Last Days on Mars Song - The Last Days on Mars Music - The Last Days on Mars Soundtrack - The Last Days on Mars Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A group of astronaut explorers succumb one by one to a mysterious and terrifying force while collecting specimens on Mars.”

The movie soundtrack of The Last Days on Mars will be released on October 28, 2013.


Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Disconnect, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Henry Alex Rubin and starring Jason Bateman:

Disconnect Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Originals core by Max Richter.

1. On The Nature Of Daylight
2. Find Schumaker
3. Love Slave
4. Zero Balance
5. Clone the Hard Drive
6. Pursuit
7. Hospital
8. Running
9. The Report
10. Written On The Sky
11. Arrival
12. Drycleaner
13. Break In
14. Confrontation
15. Afghanistan
16. I Will Come and Get You
17. The Gun
18. Derek to El Paso
19. Unwritten
20. The Swimmer
21. Ni Su Nave – Jayme Ivison
Disconnect Song - Disconnect Music - Disconnect Soundtrack - Disconnect Score

Thanks to Milan Records here’s a song from the soundtrack:

Max Richter – “The Swimmer” (from DISCONNECT ost)

Plot Synopsis:
“A drama centered on a group of people searching for human connections in today’s wired world.”

Max Richter – Disconnect – Making Of The Score
Max Richter’s experiences creating the score to Henry Alex Rubin’s Disconnect (2012).

The movie soundtrack of Disconnect will be released on April 9, 2013.