Warrior’s Gate

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Warrior’s Gate, the latest 3D fantasy action adventure movie directed by Matthias Hoene and starring Uriah Shelton, Dave Bautista, Sienna Guillory, Mark Chao, Dakota Daulby, Ron Smoorenburg, Ni Ni, Francis Ng, Henry Mah, Svitlana Zavialova, Byron Gibson, Joel Adrian, and David Torok:

Warrior’s Gate Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Klaus Badelt.

1. The Black Knight (3:28)
2. Forclosure (2:15)
3. So Much Trouble – Izia (4:02)
4. The Dancing Princess (2:32)
5. Kiss Me Honey Honey Kiss Me- Shirley Bassey (2:26)
6. Sleeping Empress (2:25)
7. Need New Clothes (1:55)
8. Stereotype – Samsaya (3:21)
9. Rocket Girl – Trak Invaders (1:03)
10. Barbarians In the House (2:56)
11. Under Attack (0:59)
12. The Unknown Lands (3:19)
13. The Witch (3:52)
14. The Circle Is Everything (1:25)
15. Learning to Swim (1:31)
16. Another Door Opens (1:13)
17. Horse Timers (2:53)
18. Gallows Wedding (3:43)
19. The Giant (3:36)
20. Show Down (2:18)
21. Crowing the Empress (2:23)
22. Be Right There – Diplo & Sleepy Tom (3:35)
Warrior's Gate Song - Warrior's Gate Music - Warrior's Gate Soundtrack - Warrior's Gate Score


Plot Synopsis:
A teenager (Uriah Shelton) is magically transported to China and learns to convert his video game skills into those of a Kung Fu warrior.

The movie soundtrack of Warrior’s Gate will be released on March 24, 2017 by EuropaCorp.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Nine Lives

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Nine Lives, the upcoming family comedy movie directed by Barry Sonnenfeld and starring Kevin Spacey, Jennifer Garner, Christopher Walken, and Robbie Amell:

Nine Lives Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed by Evgueni Galperine and Sacha Galperine.

1. The Man with a Parachute
2. The Accident
3. Purrkins
4. The Best Damn Pet
5. Write a Message
6. Dogs Attack
7. Jealous Cat
8. No Ceviche for Mr. Fuzzypants
9. Three Cool Cats – The Coaster
10. Running out of Time
11. Tom and Laura
12. A Man on the Roof
13. The Last Jump
14. End Title
Nine Lives Song - Nine Lives Music - Nine Lives Soundtrack - Nine Lives Score

Plot Synopsis:
A stuffy businessman finds himself trapped inside the body of his family’s cat. He must figure out how to redeem himself to get back to his human self.

The movie soundtrack of Nine Lives will be released on July 29, 2016 by EuropaCorp.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

The Transporter Refueled

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of The Transporter Refueled, the upcoming action movie prequel directed by Camille Delamarre and starring Ed Skrein, Ray Stevenson, Loan Chabanol, Radivoje Bukvic, Gabriella Wright, Anatole Taubman, and Tatiana Pajkovic:

The Transporter Refueled Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Alexandre Azaria.

1. Opening
2. All the Abuses
3. About a Drink
4. Legacy
5. Carlton
6. Bang Bang (feat. Vali) – Dopplebanger
7. It’s My Life – The Animals
8. All the Girls
9. New Pilot
10. Stop the Plane
11. Drive Away
12. Cover Fire
13. Don’t Touch Anything
14. Hospital
15. Louder – Jacob Plant
16. Tell Them – Jacob Plant
17. The Meeting
18. New Business
19. Alone – Selah Sue
20. Set Your Belt Now
21. Ending
22. Rabid Animals – Mani Hoffman, The Leons
23. Can’t Have Me – Dopplebanger (feat. Rude McClanahan & Spades)

The Transporter Refueled

Plot Synopsis:
Frank Martin, played by newcomer Ed Skrein, a former special-ops mercenary, is now living a less perilous life – or so he thinks – transporting classified packages for questionable people. When Frank’s father (Ray Stevenson) pays him a visit in the south of France, their father-son bonding weekend takes a turn for the worse when Frank is engaged by a cunning femme-fatale, Anna (Loan Chabanol), and her three seductive sidekicks to orchestrate the bank heist of the century. Frank must use his covert expertise and knowledge of fast cars, fast driving and fast women to outrun a sinister Russian kingpin, and worse than that, he is thrust into a dangerous game of chess with a team of gorgeous women out for revenge.

The movie soundtrack of The Transporter Refueled will be released on September 14, 2015 by EuropaCorp.