Alexandre Azaria

The Transporter Refueled

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of The Transporter Refueled, the upcoming action movie prequel directed by Camille Delamarre and starring Ed Skrein, Ray Stevenson, Loan Chabanol, Radivoje Bukvic, Gabriella Wright, Anatole Taubman, and Tatiana Pajkovic:

The Transporter Refueled Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Alexandre Azaria.
1. Opening
2. All the Abuses
3. About a Drink
4. Legacy
5. Carlton
6. Bang Bang (feat. Vali) – Dopplebanger
7. It’s My Life – The Animals
8. All the Girls
9. New Pilot
10. Stop the Plane
11. Drive Away
12. Cover Fire
13. Don’t Touch Anything
14. Hospital
15. Louder – Jacob Plant
16. Tell Them – Jacob Plant
17. The Meeting
18. New Business
19. Alone – Selah Sue
20. Set Your Belt Now
21. Ending
22. Rabid Animals – Mani Hoffman, The Leons
23. Can’t Have Me – Dopplebanger (feat. Rude McClanahan & Spades)

The Transporter Refueled

Plot Synopsis:
Frank Martin, played by newcomer Ed Skrein, a former special-ops mercenary, is now living a less perilous life – or so he thinks – transporting classified packages for questionable people. When Frank’s father (Ray Stevenson) pays him a visit in the south of France, their father-son bonding weekend takes a turn for the worse when Frank is engaged by a cunning femme-fatale, Anna (Loan Chabanol), and her three seductive sidekicks to orchestrate the bank heist of the century. Frank must use his covert expertise and knowledge of fast cars, fast driving and fast women to outrun a sinister Russian kingpin, and worse than that, he is thrust into a dangerous game of chess with a team of gorgeous women out for revenge.

The movie soundtrack of The Transporter Refueled will be released on September 14, 2015 by EuropaCorp.