Nine Lives

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Nine Lives, the upcoming family comedy movie directed by Barry Sonnenfeld and starring Kevin Spacey, Jennifer Garner, Christopher Walken, and Robbie Amell:

Nine Lives Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed by Evgueni Galperine and Sacha Galperine.
1. The Man with a Parachute
2. The Accident
3. Purrkins
4. The Best Damn Pet
5. Write a Message
6. Dogs Attack
7. Jealous Cat
8. No Ceviche for Mr. Fuzzypants
9. Three Cool Cats – The Coaster
10. Running out of Time
11. Tom and Laura
12. A Man on the Roof
13. The Last Jump
14. End Title
Nine Lives Song - Nine Lives Music - Nine Lives Soundtrack - Nine Lives Score

Plot Synopsis:
A stuffy businessman finds himself trapped inside the body of his family’s cat. He must figure out how to redeem himself to get back to his human self.

The movie soundtrack of Nine Lives will be released on July 29, 2016 by EuropaCorp.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply