Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Hitchcock, the upcoming biopic directed by Sacha Gervasi and starring Anthony Hopkins, Helen Mirren, Scarlett Johansson, Danny Huston, Toni Collette, Jessica Biel, Michael Stuhlbarg, and James D’Arcy:


Hitchcock Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Danny Elfman.
1. Logos
2. Theme from “Hitchcock”
3. The Premiere
4. Paramount / Out the Gate
5. Mommy Dearest
6. In Bed
7. Impulses
8. The Censor
9. The Swim
10. Peeping
11. Sacrifices
12. Walk With Hitch
13. Celery
14. Telephone
15. Suspicion
16. Explosion
17. Selling Psycho
18. Fantasy Smashed
19. The Sand
20. It’s A Wrap
21. Busted
22. Saving The House
23. Finally
24. Home At Last
25. End Credit#1
26. End Credit#2
27. Funeral March for a Marionette
Hitchcock Song - Hitchcock Music - Hitchcock Soundtrack - Hitchcock Score

You may listen below to samples of the Hitchcock soundtrack:

The movie soundtrack of Hitchcock will be released on December 4, 2012 by Sony Classical.

Leave a Reply