This is 40

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of This is 40, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Judd Apatow and starring Paul Rudd and Leslie Mann:

This is 40 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Iā€™m Your Angel ā€“ Yoko Ono
2. Always Judging ā€“ Norah Jones
3. What Do You Like? ā€“ Graham Parker with Punch Brothers
4. Sick Of You ā€“ Lindsey Buckingham
5. Rewrite ā€“ Paul Simon
6. Shining Through The Dark (Live) ā€“ Ryan Adams
7. Lunch Box Odd Sox ā€“ Paul McCartney
8. Brother & Sister ā€“ Lindsey Buckingham Featuring Norah Jones
9. Theme 1 (Debbie & Oliver) ā€“ Jon Brion
10. Watch The Moon Come Down ā€“ Graham Parker & The Rumour
11. Days That We Die ā€“ Loudon Wainwright
12. She Acts Like You ā€“ Lindsey Buckingham
13. Dull Tool ā€“ Fiona Apple
14. Lucky Now (Live) ā€“ Ryan Adams
15. I Got You ā€“ Wilco
16. Live & Die ā€“ The Avett Brothers
17. Protection (Live) ā€“ Graham Parker & The Rumoure – Bonus track (digital only)
This is 40 Song - This is 40 Music - This is 40 Soundtrack - This is 40 Score

The movie soundtrack of This is 40 will be released on on December 11, 2012 by Capitol Records.

Leave a Reply