Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Wildling, the upcoming werewolf fantasy drama movie written and directed by Fritz Bohm and starring Liv Tyler, Bel Powley, and Brad Dourif:

Wildling Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Paul Haslinger.
1. Do You Want to Hear a Story (2:09)
2. Entering a New World (1:54)
3. Run Like a Deer (2:11)
4. The Kiss (1:03)
5. Kill to Survive (0:58)
6. Haunted Memories (2:25)
7. Anna the Suspect (1:03)
8. Ancestral Remains (2:05)
9. The Arrest (1:21)
10. Anna Was a Mistake (1:43)
11. The Silver Moon (1:20)
12. Tracked and Hunted (1:34)
13. The River Goodbye (2:06)
14. Into the Storm of Fire (1:01)
15. The Will to Survive (1:10)
16. Hunter and Prey (1:37)
17. Attack Under Cover of Darkness (1:35)
18. The Call of the Wildling (2:18)
19. Wildling (4:27)
20. To the Northern Lights (2:30)
Wildling Song - Wildling Music - Wildling Soundtrack - Wildling Score

Plot Synopsis:
Anna (Bel Powley) spends her entire childhood under the care of a mysterious man she only knows as Daddy (Brad Dourif). He keeps her locked in an attic making her fear the Wildling, a child-eating monster that roams the outside. At age 16, Anna is freed by small-town sheriff Ellen Cooper (Liv Tyler) who helps her start a new life as a normal teenager. But as Anna’s body begins to blossom, her childhood nightmares return with a vengeance, leading to the conclusion of a dark secret…

The movie soundtrack of Wildling will be released on April 13, 2018 by Filmtrax.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply