Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Wheeler, the upcoming drama movie directed by Ryan Ross and starring Stephen Dorff:

Wheeler Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Stephen Dorff.
1. Wheeler (0:59)
2. Pour Me Out Of This Town (4:07)
3. Fever (3:40)
4. Wind (4:48)
5. Ryman (0.19)
6. She’s Only 20 (4:34)
7. Tribe (3:36)
8. Rainbow Slide (4:54)
9. Showed Me The Way (4:24)
10. Move On (3:57)
11. Runner (4:34)
12. Perfect Disaster (4:00)
13. Eulogy (1:01)
14. New Mister Me – Kris Kristofferson (3:12)
Wheeler Song - Wheeler Music - Wheeler Soundtrack - Wheeler Score

Plot Synopsis:
Wheeler is an aspiring musician from Kaufman, Texas who travels to Nashville with the lifelong dream of trying his hand at country music. By embodying the title character under prosthetic make up, actor Stephen Dorff successfully infiltrates Music City and takes his character on an authentic singer / songwriter journey. With the help of key allies on the ground, ‘Wheeler’ converses with real people in real locations, with every musical number performed live. The line between reality and fiction blurs as Wheeler chases his dream in this touching tribute to old school country legends.

The movie soundtrack of Wheeler will be released on February 3, 2017 by Varese Sarabande.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply