Welcome to the Punch

Thanks to Amazon UK here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Welcome to the Punch, the upcoming action crime thriller movie written and directed by Eran Creevy and starring James McAvoy and Mark Strong:

Welcome to the Punch Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Harry Escott.
1. Titles
2. St. Botolph’s
3. Flight Fright
4. Drain Routine
5. Into The Sunset
6. Burning Hella
7. Flowers For Room 45
8. Flatlining
9. Waltz 1308
10. Near Kiss
11. The Greigo Mar
12. Punch 119
13. Leave A Message
14. Lay Sarah Lay
15. Geigar & Badham
16. You Were So Fresh
17. The Shug Rox
18. The Morgue
19. Thames Beach
20. Iris Warns
21. Punch Kincade
22. Letting Go
23. Shades Of Grey
24. L.A. – The Find
Welcome to the Punch Song - Welcome to the Punch Music - Welcome to the Punch Soundtrack - Welcome to the Punch Score

Movie plot:
“Former criminal Jacob Sternwood (Mark Strong) is forced to return to London from his Icelandic hideaway when his son is involved in a heist gone wrong. This gives detective Max Lewinsky (James McAvoy) one last chance to catch the man he has always been after. As they face off, they start to uncover a deeper conspiracy they both need to solve in order to survive.”

The movie soundtrack of Welcome to the Punch will be released on March 11, 2013 in the UK.

Leave a Reply