Dead Man Down

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Dead Man Down, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Danish Filmmaker Niels Arden Oplev and starring Colin Farrell, Noomi Rapace, and Terrence Howard:

Dead Man Down Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jacob Groth.
1. Opening
2. Cafe Cora
3. The Secret of the Ship
4. Bombs
5. Victor’s Theme
6. Would You Go Out With Me
7. Aftermath
8. The Beatrice Proposal
9. Night Time
10. Destiny
11. The Decision
12. The Plan
13. Coming For Her
14. The Battle
15. Lonely
Dead Man Down Song - Dead Man Down Music - Dead Man Down Soundtrack - Dead Man Down Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Victor (Colin Farrell), a professional killer and the right hand man to an underground crime lord (Terrence Howard) in New York City, is seduced and blackmailed by Beatrice (Noomi Rapace), a crime victim seeking retribution. Their chemistry and intense relationship leads them to execute a violent and cathartic plan for revenge.”

The movie soundtrack of Dead Man Down will be released on April 2, 2013.

Leave a Reply