We Bought A Zoo

Take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of We Bought A Zoo, the upcoming comedy drama movie directed by Cameron Crowe and starring Matt Damon and Scarlett Johansson:

We Bought A Zoo Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jonsi
1. why not
2. aevin endar – j贸nsi
3. boy lilikoi – j贸nsi
4. sun
5. brambles
6. sinking friendships – j贸nsi
7. we bought a zoo
8. hoppipolla – sigur r贸s
9. snaerisendar
10. sink
11. go do – j贸nsi
12. whole made of pieces
13. humming
14. first day
15. gathering stories – j贸nsi
We Bought A Zoo Song - We Bought A Zoo Music - We Bought A Zoo Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of We Bought A Zoo will be released on December 13, 2011.

You may enjoy below samples of the songs of the soundtrack of We Bought A Zoo:


One Response - “We Bought A Zoo”

  1. steven

    Pls could someone tell me the song played at the end of the movie

Leave a Reply