Water for Elephants

The track list of the soundtrack of Water for Elephants, the upcoming period drama movie directed by Francis Lawrence and starring Robert Pattinson and Reese Witherspoon, has been revealed:

Water for Elephants Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by James Newton Howard
1. Did I Miss It?
2. The Circus Sets Up
3. Circus Fantasy
4. Jacob Sees Marlena
5. Button Up Your Overcoat – Ruth Etting
6. Prosze, Rosie, dac noge
7. Rosie
8. Speakeasy Kiss
9. I m Confessin That I Love You – James Newton Howard
10. Barabra s Tent
11. Jacob Returns
12. Sanctuary
13. Don t Tell Him What Happened To Me – James Newton Howard
14. The Job Is Yours
15. I Need A Little Sugar In My Bowl – Bessie Smith
16. Stomp Time Blues – Jasper Taylor & His Statestreet Boys
17. I Can See Straight Through You
18. Baptism / Jacob & Rosie
19. The Stampede / I m Coming Home
Water for Elephants Song - Water for Elephants Music - Water for Elephants Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Water for Elephants will be released on April 19, 2011, you may already preorder it on Amazon.

Leave a Reply