War Story

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of War Story, the latest drama thriller movie directed by Mark Jackson and starring Catherine Keener and Ben Kingsley:

War Story Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Amy Lee.
1. Push the Button
2. White Out (featuring Dave Eggar)
3. Remember to Breathe (featuring Dave Eggar)
4. Dark Water (featuring Malika Zarra)
5. Between Worlds (featuring Dave Eggar)
6. Drifter (featuring Dave Eggar)
7. Can’t Stop What’s Coming (featuring Dave Eggar)
8. Voice in My Head (featuring Dave Eggar)
9. Lockdown (featuring Dave Eggar)
10. After (featuring Dave Eggar)

War Story Song - War Story Music - War Story Soundtrack - War Story Score

Plot Synopsis:
A battle-scarred photojournalist (Catherine Keener) risks her life to rescue a young refugee in this gripping, ripped-from-the-headlines thriller.

The movie soundtrack of War Story will be released on August 25, 2014 by 110 Records.

Leave a Reply