War Horse

We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of War Horse, the upcoming war drama movie directed by Steven Spielberg

War Horse Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and conducted by John Williams.
1. Dartmoor, 1912
2. The Auction
3. Bringing Joey Home, and Bonding
4. Learning the Call
5. Seeding, and Horse vs. Car
6. Plowing
7. Ruined Crop, and Going to War
8. The Charge and Capture
9. The Desertion
10. Joey s New Friends
11. Pulling the Cannon
12. The Death of Topthorn
13. No Man s Land
14. The Reunion
15. Remembering Emilie, and Finale
16. The Homecoming
War Horse Song - War Horse Music - War Horse Soundtrack

You may listen below to the songs of the War Horse soundtrack:

The movie soundtrack of War Horse will be digitally released on November 21, 2011 by Sony Classical.

Leave a Reply