Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Anonymous, the upcoming period thriller movie directed by German filmmaker Roland Emmerich and starring Rhys Ifans:

Anonymous Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Thomas Wander and Harald Kloser.
1. She Had Your Child
2. The Succession
3. Edward’s Breakdown
4. Hamlet in the Rain
5. Soul of the Age
6. You Stay in England
7. God Save the Queen
8. Play After Play
9. The Voices
10. Arrest Them
11. Edward’s Theme
12. Words Will Prevail
13. Bedding the Queen
14. Bursting In
15. William Shake-Speare
16. It’s a Trap
17. Day of the Play
18. Will’s Triumph
19. The Other One
Anonymous Song - Anonymous Music - Anonymous Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Anonymous is already available via Amazon, check samples of the songs below:


Leave a Reply