We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Vice, the latest action science-fiction thriller movie directed by Brian A. Miller and starring Bruce Willis, Thomas Jane, Ambyr Childers, Johnathon Schaech, Bryan Greenberg, Charlotte Kirk and Tyler J. Olson:

Vice Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Hybrid.
1. Bank Robbery
2. Welcome to Vice
3. Sleazeball
4. You Made Me Breakfast
5. Club Vice
6. On The Slab in the Lab
7. Kelly Escapes
8. Mad Scientist
9. Proper Authorisation
10. Roy Meets Julian
11. The Caged Bird Sings
12. Designed in Her Image
13. Gunfight in a Church
14. All My Memories Are Fake
15. Meet the Genius
16. Collateral Damage
17. Change Your Identity
18. Time to Live in the Real World
19. Meet His Maker
20. I Need an Upgrade
21. System Meltdown
22. Welcome to the Real World

Vice Song - Vice Music - Vice Soundtrack - Vice Score

Plot Synopsis:
Julian Michaels (Bruce Willis) has designed the ultimate resort: VICE, where anything goes and the customers can play out their wildest fantasies with artificial inhabitants who look, think and feel like humans. When an artificial (Ambyr Childers) becomes self-aware and escapes, she finds herself caught in the crossfire between Julian’s mercenaries and a cop (Thomas Jane) who is hell-bent on shutting down Vice, and stopping the violence once and for all.

The movie soundtrack of Vice will be released on May 30, 2015 by Metropolis Movie Music.

Leave a Reply